Contact Us for a Quote

Staff

Richard Yarder
President
ryarder@yardermfg.com

Jeff Conlan
Vice President 
jconlan@yardermfg.com

Matt Yarder 
Vice President 
myarder@yardermfg.com

Dave Szych
Account Exec.
dszych@yardermfg.com

Mike Row
Account Exec.
mrow@yardermfg.com

John Skowronek
Account Exec.
jskowronek@yardermfg.com

Cassandra Watts
Account Assistant
cwatts@yardermfg.com

 

Duane Lammers
Senior Mechanical Engineer
dlammers@yardermfg.com

Phil Krouse
Mechanical Engineer
pkrouse@yardermfg.com

Rocky Rhodes
Mechanical Engineer
rrhodes@yardermfg.com

Maryann Bailey
Executive Assistant
mbailey@yardermfg.com

Sarah Hall
Executive Assistant
shall@yardermfg.com

Peggy Hurst
Laser Programming
phurst@yardermfg.com

Kenny Szych
Foreman
kszych@yardermfg.com

Robert Hennessey
Inspector 
rhennessey@yardermfg.com

Chad Sharp
Inspector 
csharp@yardermfg.com

Latest News