Contact Us for a Quote

Staff

Richard Yarder
President
ryarder@yardermfg.com

Jeff Conlan
Vice President 
jconlan@yardermfg.com

Matt Yarder 
Vice President 
myarder@yardermfg.com

Amy Conlan 
Chief Financial Officer 
aconlan@yardermfg.com

Dave Szych
Account Exec.
dszych@yardermfg.com

Mike Row
Account Exec.
mrow@yardermfg.com

John Skowronek
Account Exec.
jskowronek@yardermfg.com

Cassandra Watts
Account Assistant
cwatts@yardermfg.com

 

Phil Krouse
Mechanical Engineer
pkrouse@yardermfg.com

Rocky Rhodes
Mechanical Engineer
rrhodes@yardermfg.com

Jake Ibarra
Mechanical Engineer
jibarra@yardermfg.com

Sarah Hall

Executive Assistant
shall@yardermfg.com

Peggy Hurst
Laser Programming
phurst@yardermfg.com

Kenny Szych
Foreman
kszych@yardermfg.com

Robert Hennessey
Inspector 
rhennessey@yardermfg.com

Chris Smith
Inspector 
csmith@yardermfg.com

Latest News

Sorry... There are no items currently listed.
???